We Build Winners - Will You Join Our Team!

Title Type  Division Location Description

Open Positions

Gared Holdings 

Join the Gared Holdings Team
GH Departments Roles Department Overview

Accounting

Mary Witte, CFO

MWitte@GaredHoldings.com

  • Accounts Payable
  • Account Receivable
  • Credit Processing
  • Controller
The GH Accounting Department provides fiscal oversight to support daily operations. Our accounting team is dedicated to working with our dealer network to create a positive buying experience.

Engineering

Whitney Stephens, Manager

WStephens@GaredHoldings.com

  • Architectural Draftsman
  • New Product Designer
  • Junior Designer
  • Technical Support
The GH Engineering Department offers innovative solutions for facility builds and new athletic product design. Our team creates architectural specifications, warranty and installation guidelines to ensure an optimal athletic equipment performance.

Human Resources

Tonya Davis, Manager

TDavis@Garedholings.com

 

  • Benefits Coordinator
  • Employee Engagement
  • Payroll Processing
  • Recruitment
The GH Human Resource Team is an equal opportunity employee focused on creating an environment of continual improvement through oversight of training, workplace compliance and benefit coordination. Our HR Team cultivates a collaborative work place environment.

Logistics & Supply Chain Planning

Scott Campbell, Manager

SCampbell@GaredHoldings.com

  • Forklift Operator
  • Inbound Shipping Coordinator
  • Outbound Shipping Coordinator
  • Product Packaging
  • Purchasing Agent
 

Manufacturing

Barry Gaines, Operations Manager

BGaines@GaredHoldings.com

  • Powdercoat Line
    • Painter
    • Product Loading
  • Wall Pad Production
    • Cutter
    • Gluer
    • Sewing
    • Stapling
  • Production
    • Assembly
    • Drilling & Cutting
    • Laser Operator
    • Material Loader
    • Welder
 
Quality Control
  • Manufacturing Auditor
  • Quality Inspector
  • Quality Testing
 

Sales

Don Carle, EVP of PSS

dcarle@perfsports.com

Kara Oughton, Marketing

marketing@garedholdings.com

Laura St. George, EVP of GARED

sales@garedsports.com

  • Account Management
  • Customer Care
  • Estimating
  • Market Research
  • Marketing
  • Project Management
 

 

Join Our Team

Name
*Required
*Required
*Required
Occupation Interest
About text formats

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
One file only.
25 MB limit.
Allowed types: txt, rtf, pdf, doc, docx, odt, ppt, pptx, odp, xls, xlsx, ods.